February 7, 2010

February 7, 2010

In honor of next Sunday’s Valentine’s Day, I have decided that I would add a little twist in my postings this week follow a theme of RED.  That means I will take  pictures that highlight the color red in some wayl whether it is a major color spread throughout the image or highlighted is some small way.

There will be a change in the photographs for the next little while.   I dropped my camera yesterday. A first, I thought there was no damage but discovered today that there was.  It seems like the LCD screen has bit the dust.  While the camera functions seem to be working, I have no way to view the menu to change settings.  Hmmmmm….thus, this takes me to a new challenge level.

Leave a Reply

