May 6, 2010 – Another 3D

May 6, 2010(Click on the image for a slightly larger version)

Well, I thought I would give this 3D another shot (sorry for the drip stained coffee mug). Same instructions as yesterday. Sorry if you had trouble with yesterday’s installment.  I actually had another image. It was a re-take of an earlier picture I took under a bridge but the final effect was not that spectacular as I needed something in the foreground to add to the feeling of depth.

While this is not that difficult to do, I am realizing that there are some special considerations when composing and choosing your picture in order to provide the best effective result.

Sony DSLR-A100 | f5.6 | 1/500 | ISO200

One Response to “May 6, 2010 – Another 3D”

  1. Ken Salsman Says:

    Interesting topic choice for this technique as this morning I am so tired, my eyes cross easily and I am in dire need of caffeine.
    D. :0

Leave a Reply

