May 15, 2010 – An Auto Shower

May 15, 2010Sony DSLR-A100 | f5.6 | 1/20 | ISO100

May 15, 2010Sony DSLR-A100 | f5.6 | 1/13 | ISO100

Okay. So I went through a car wash today. Well, I was IN a truck when it went through the car wash but I went through nonetheless. While there and being bored out of my mind, I reached for my camera and started shooting.  The downside is that I had a hard time deciding which of the 25 some odd pictures to choose for today’s post, so I copped out and posted two.  Perhaps you can choose which is more appealing.  If you want to come and scrounge through my Recycle Bin of my computer, you might find the others I thought of posting.

In the meantime, stay dry.

<span style="color: #666666;">Sony DSLR-A100 | f11 | 1/50 | ISO100

One Response to “May 15, 2010 – An Auto Shower”

  1. Ken Salsman Says:

    The first one has pattern and quasi-symmetry with a sense of depth; however, the second shot could be the cover shot for movie or book suspense thriller…especially with the arm visible behind the glass.

Leave a Reply

