May 27, 2010 – A Dusty Relic

May 27, 2010

On my walk this morning, I came across these two cars sitting in a garage. Obviously they have been there for a while. They just made me think of a monument to the past – a piece of history standing proud lest we forget. That’s all.

Sony DSLR-A100 | f10 | 1/250 | ISO100

3 Responses to “May 27, 2010 – A Dusty Relic”

  1. Very nice.

  2. Kimberly Hill Says:

    I really like this photo. I think it would help if you pulled a tighter crop on it. That’s just my opinion. But I like that it brings you back to a “time of the past”.

  3. azsalsman Says:

    Thanks for all your comments, Kimberly. It is good to have the feedback.

Leave a Reply

