June 1, 2010 – The Waiting Chair

June 1, 2010Don’t exactly know WHY I took this shot.  I was just sitting in the waiting room of the family clinic for my travel shots.  Had my camera…it needed action and my trigger finger was antsy.  (hee hee).

Sony DSLR-A100 | f7.1 | 1/15 | ISO200

2 Responses to “June 1, 2010 – The Waiting Chair”

  1. Ann/Mum Says:

    I really like this picture—–clean lines, soft colours, excellent composition. By the way, I hope your “shot” was not too painful (and I don’t mean the photographic shot!!!).

    Ann/Mum

  2. I hate waiting rooms. They smell bad and SO uncomfortable, lol.

Leave a Reply

