June 2, 2010 – Illusions in Time

June 2, 2010I “snuck” this photo by placing my camera on the table in front of me and pressing the shutter.  I had no way of composing the shot without drawing attention to myself.  I then threw in a trick or two and presto!  This is the feeling I was after, this evening.  Sometimes, it just seems too easy.

One Response to “June 2, 2010 – Illusions in Time”

  1. Ann/Mum Says:

    Inreresting tete-a-tete! You must have been exchanging ghost stories.

    A/M

Leave a Reply

