June 20, 2010 – Rainbow Music

June 20, 2010

Sony DSLR-A100 | f7.1 | 1/125 | ISO100

2 Responses to “June 20, 2010 – Rainbow Music”

  1. This is one of my fav. pics you’ve taken. 1-I love rainbows and what they represent in my life. 2-I’m assuming that’s a child’s xylophone? Which in turn represents my passion (working w/ children) in life and 3-MUSIC

  2. Ann/Mum Says:

    Remember the xylophone with the rainbow-coloured metal keys we bought you in Germany? It is still here in the house. Fond memories!!!!!

Leave a Reply

