August 10, 2010 – My Life at 103.4

August 10, 2010

Well, what kind of award winning photograph did you expect on a day like today.  I thought about taking a picture of the stool sample I had to produce.  You can thank me for not posted that.  Most of the day, the camera was anything but on my mind but I had to fulfill my obligation for the day while I have a little reprise.  Ugh! Give me my 98.6 back!

Sony DSLR-A100 | f5.6 | 1/60 | ISO100

2 Responses to “August 10, 2010 – My Life at 103.4”

  1. Or as we have in Canada, 37 Celsius, eh!!!!!

    Hope you are better soon

  2. I knew your summers were hot but this???

Leave a Reply

